Hammered Sterling Silver Earrings - Double spirals with perky polka dot lampwork beads

The Challenge Goes On….and On

I’ve taken up the challenge from my friend (the talented jewelry maker Lisa at Beadsoul) to make one new item every day during July.

The thought being, it will give us both a good hear start on pre-holiday stuff.

So….here’s my next installment on that plan:
Double spiral hammered  sterling silver earrings with perky little black and white polka dot lampwork beads

(I purchased from the artist who made them…i didn’t make them).

I soldered one sterling silver spiral…and the other one ends in a loop that attaches to the soldered spiral. Ear wires are handmade sterling silver as well (yes, by me.)

DSC04472

Leave a Reply

